ABOUT HFT

FASHION SPORT LIFESTYLE

The direct approach with tact and sensitivity has proven to be the most promising and sustainable service in personnel consulting for our concept. This is the only way to address specialists and managers individually - from the creative mind to the entrepreneurially thinking executive to the bubbly salesperson who loves the direct line.
We address everyone in their own language.
Through the empathic and discreet establishment of contact it is possible to sensitize and inspire personalities for a career change.
HFT Consulting becomes an ambassador for its clients from industry, retail and eCommerce.
In order to get the message across to our candidates enthusiastically and authentically, we take a lot of time to understand the needs of our clients. The comprehensive briefing on the position sought and the corporate and team culture is essential for the success of the search.
Positions from design, product development, purchasing/buying, product management, sales & retail are exemplary for our portfolio.
We cultivate trusting, honest and appreciative communication with all parties involved. By "honest" we mean "honest" and reflect feedback on practicality and market trends to both candidates and clients. We thereby avoid false expectations and save valuable time and resources.
Fast, goal-oriented recruiting ensures competitive advantages in fast-moving consumer goods industries. This includes agile and reliable communication between decision-makers on the client side and the consultant - at every stage of the search.

ABOUT HFT

FASHION SPORT LIFESTYLE

Die Direktansprache mit Fingerspitzengefühl hat sich für unser Konzept als die erfolgversprechende und nachhaltige Dienstleistung in der Personalberatung erwiesen. Nur so gelingt die individuelle Ansprache von Fach- und Führungskräften - vom Kreativen Kopf über die unternehmerisch denkende Führungskraft bis hin zum sprudelnden Vertriebler, der den direkten Draht liebt.
Wir sprechen jeden in seiner Sprache an.
Über den empathischen und diskreten Aufbau des Kontaktes gelingt es, Persönlichkeiten für einen beruflichen Wechsel zu sensibilisieren und zu begeistern.
HFT Consulting wird zum Botschafter für seine Auftraggeber aus Industrie, Retail und eCommerce.
Um die Botschaft mit Begeisterung und authentisch an unsere Kandidaten vermitteln zu können, nehmen wir uns viel Zeit, den Bedarf unserer Kunden genau zu verstehen. Das umfängliche Briefing zur gesuchten Position und Unternehmens- sowie Teamkultur ist essentiell für den Erfolg der Suche.
Positionen aus Design, Produktentwicklung, Einkauf/Buying, Produktmanagement, Sales & Retail stehen beispielhaft für unser Portfolio.
Wir pflegen eine vertrauensvolle, ehrliche und wertschätzende Kommunikation zu allen Beteiligten. Mit "ehrlich" meinen wir "ehrlich" und spiegeln Feedbacks zu Umsetzbarkeit und Markttrends an Kandidaten wie Auftraggeber. Wir vermeiden dadurch falsche Erwartungshaltungen und sparen wertvolle Zeit und Ressourcen.
Schnelles, zielorientiertes Recruiting sichert in schnelllebigen Branchen der Konsumgüter Wettbewerbsvorteile. Dazu gehört agile und zuverlässige Kommunikation zwischen Entscheider auf Kundenseite und Berater - zu jedem Zeitpunkt der Suche.